logo

 

Limitation of liability

Although every care has been taken by the Federal Office of Public Health FOPH and by the bfu – Swiss Council for Accident Prevention to ensure the accuracy of the information published, no warranty can be given in respect of the accuracy, reliability, up-to-dateness or completeness of this information. The Federal Office of Public Health FOPH and the bfu – Swiss Council for Accident Prevention reserve the right to alter or remove the content, in full or in part, without prior notice. In no event will the Federal Office of Public Health FOPH and the bfu – Swiss Council for Accident Prevention be liable for any loss or damage of a material or immaterial nature arising from access to, use or non-use of published information, or from misuse of the connection or technical faults.

Links

Links to third party websites lie outside the scope of responsibility of the Federal Office of Public Health FOPH and the bfu – Swiss Council for Accident Prevention. Access and use of such websites occurs entirely at the user’s own risk. The Federal Office of Public Health FOPH and the bfu – Swiss Council for Accident Prevention expressly state that they have no influence whatsoever over the content of any linked site. Responsibility for information and services of linked sites rests entirely with the relevant third parties. No liability can be accepted in respect of the content of such websites.

Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google, Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics uses "cookies", which are text files placed on your computer, to help the website analyze how users use the site. The information generated by the cookie about your use of the website (including your IP address) will be transmitted to and stored by Google on servers in the United States . Google will use this information for the purpose of evaluating your use of the website, compiling reports on website activity for website operators and providing other services relating to website activity and internet usage. Google may also transfer this information to third parties where required to do so by law, or where such third parties process the information on Google's behalf. Google will not associate your IP address with any other data held by Google. You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser, however please note that if you do this you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website. By using this website, you consent to the processing of data about you by Google in the manner and for the purposes set out above.

 

Back

logo

 

Responsabilité

Malgré la grande attention qu’elles portent à la justesse des informations diffusées sur ce site, l'Office fédéral de la santé publique OFSP et le bpa - Bureau de prévention des accidents ne peuvent endosser aucune responsabilité quant à la fidélité, à l’exactitude, à l’actualité, à la fiabilité et à l’intégralité de ces informations. L'Office fédéral de la santé publique OFSP et le bpa - Bureau de prévention des accidents se réservent expressément le droit de modifier en partie ou en totalité le contenu de ce site, de le supprimer ou d’en suspendre temporairement la diffusion, et ce à tout moment et sans avertissement préalable. L'Office fédéral de la santé publique OFSP et le bpa - Bureau de prévention des accidents ne sauraient être tenues pour responsables des dommages matériels ou immatériels qui pourraient être causés par l’accès aux informations diffusées ou par leur utilisation ou non-utilisation, par le mauvais usage de la connexion ou par des problèmes techniques.

Renvois et liens

Les renvois et liens vers d’autres sites Internet ne sont pas de la responsabilité des l'Office fédéral de la santé publique OFSP et le bpa - Bureau de prévention des accidents. L’accès à ces sites et leur utilisation se font aux risques des utilisateurs. L'Office fédéral de la santé publique OFSP et le bpa - Bureau de prévention des accidents déclarent expressément qu’elles n’ont aucune influence sur la forme, le contenu et les offres des sites auxquels elles renvoient. Les informations et services offerts par ces sites sont entièrement de la responsabilité de leurs auteurs. L'Office fédéral de la santé publique OFSP et le bpa - Bureau de prévention des accidents rejettent toute responsabilité pour de tels sites Internet.

Google Analytics

Ce site utilise Google Analytics, un service d'analyse de site internet fourni par Google Inc. (« Google »). Google Analytics utilise des cookies , qui sont des fichiers texte placés sur votre ordinateur, pour aider le site internet à analyser l'utilisation du site par ses utilisateurs. Les données générées par les cookies concernant votre utilisation du site (y compris votre adresse IP) seront transmises et stockées par Google sur des serveurs situés aux Etats-Unis. Google utilisera cette information dans le but d'évaluer votre utilisation du site, de compiler des rapports sur l'activité du site à destination de son éditeur et de fournir d'autres services relatifs à l'activité du site et à l'utilisation d'Internet. Google est susceptible de communiquer ces données à des tiers en cas d'obligation légale ou lorsque ces tiers traitent ces données pour le compte de Google, y compris notamment l'éditeur de ce site. Google ne recoupera pas votre adresse IP avec toute autre donnée détenue par Google. Vous pouvez désactiver l'utilisation de cookies en sélectionnant les paramètres appropriés de votre navigateur. Cependant, une telle désactivation pourrait empêcher l'utilisation de certaines fonctionnalités de ce site. En utilisant ce site internet, vous consentez expressément au traitement de vos données nominatives par Google dans les conditions et pour les finalités décrites ci-dessus.

 

Retour